Mission Possible Leadership

Darren Morrison: Leadership Coordinator

Join our work in Haiti

1 Comment

It has been a year and a half since my last trip to Haiti.  With Megan and I having a baby, my traveling was put on hold for a while.  I am excited to share though that this winter I will be going back down to meet with our Haitian leaders and encourage them in the work that they are doing.  As I’ve shared before, these leaders have completely changed our ministry and I feel privileged to meet with them.  I am also trying to find others to come to Haiti with me.  We will be visiting each of our Haitian schools and teaching our students and adults about leadership.  If you are interested in going on this trip or another trip with Mission Possible feel free to e-mail me at Darren@OurMissionIsPossible.org .  We would love for you to join us as we continue to equip the next generation of Christ-centered leaders!
haiti kids

One thought on “Join our work in Haiti

  1. Mandi dreams of going to Haiti. This is Megan’s cousin . If you think she is a good fit for this, contact her.

    Like

Leave a Reply

